It is important to remember that your changes are not saved until you submit the form. If you are entering a lot of text, you may want to periodically submit the form to protect your work from accidental loss.
Click the “Save Changes” button at the top of the form.
If you are finished, you may also click "Save and View Case" to save changes and then open this case in the Case Editor.
When saving changes, if you forget to fill in some required fields, you will be prompted to fill in the missing fields and try saving the case again.
Once you have successfully saved changes, you can view the case by clicking on the link to the case that appears above the tabs.